NIRVANA (quote)

de danizvernariu

Nude and blood

Title: Nirvana & Blood Model: (DeviantArt- Lookstok) USA Photoshop post prod.CS 6 by : danIzvernariu ©2014 ʘ 6014 New Zealand M ∴ B ∴Dan Izvernariu Workshop This picture belong to ☤322 THE STORYTELLER WordPress

 

 

“No True Talent is fully organic. Yet the superior talented have not only control of study but that extra special, little gift at birth–fueled by passion.A built in, totally spiritual, unexplainable, New Age,fuckin cosmic energy bursting love for passion. And yes,they are an even smaller percent amongst the small percent. And they are special!” 
― Kurt Cobain

 

 …love & life, love of the beauty, wonder and sacredness of the earth and all its species, love of humanity and the sublime expressions of its creative spirit and indomitable courage, love of my family and my close friends, and love of the mystery of the cosmos, both visible and invisible, whose life I serve. In the course of writing it and following the thread of my dreams, I have been able to answer the question “Who am I”?

