Summer toughts

de danizvernariu

Title: Dreaming Model: Dan Izvernariu Photo by Doris Izvernariu /SONY DSC 2014 Photoshop post prod.CS 6 by : danIzvernariu ©2014 ʘ 6015 New Zealand M ∴ B ∴Dan Izvernariu Workshop This picture belongs to ☤322 THE STORYTELLER WordPress

Title: Dreaming
Model: Dan Izvernariu
Photo by Doris Izvernariu /SONY DSC 2014
Photoshop post prod.CS 6 by : danIzvernariu ©2014 ʘ 6015
New Zealand
M ∴ B ∴Dan Izvernariu Workshop
This picture belongs to ☤322 THE STORYTELLER WordPress

/… /

„You, you went beyond
And you lost it all
Why did you go there?
From beyond, you saw it all
Why did you?

Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts, I cant deny
Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts, I cant deny

You will take the body parts
And put them up on the wall
And bring the dark disaster”

„Dreaming” – System of a Down

